Show results for
Lightning Storm Of Tollpepper AW(G) RL3


Wednesday 13th August 2008 United Retriever - Mrs Brenda Smith (Dallyvista)

3rd Graduate Dog Or Bitch


Friday 27th June 2008 Windsor - Mrs Carol Coode (Warringah)

VHC Open Bitch


Monday 9th June 2008 Three Counties - Mrs Eileen Hughes (Sonnenberg)

VHC Post Graduate Bitch


Wednesday 17th October 2007 Gundog Society of Wales - Mr Chris Bexon (Oldfield)

Res Post Graduate Bitch


Sunday 19th August 2007 Welsh Kennel Club - Mr Gordon Williams (Bournehouse)

1st Post Graduate Dog Or Bitch

3rd Open Bitch


Wednesday 8th August 2007 United Retriever - Mrs Michaela Edridge (Tilita)

VHC Graduate Dog Or Bitch

Res Open Bitch


Tuesday 12th June 2007 Three Counties - Mr Colin Mackay (Woodglade)

2nd Junior Bitch

Handy sort of Toller this, not quite the head of 1st but a lot to like about her. Good for depth in brisket and topline. Shoulders of ample lay, enough strength in back end and tidy on the move.


Sunday 21st January 2007 Manchester - Mr David Hutchison (Waverton)

VHC Junior Bitch

2nd Rare Breeds Junior Bitch (Judge: Mrs Meg Purnell-Carpenter)


Sunday 20th August 2006 Welsh Kennel Club - Mr Andrew Brace (Tragband)

Best Puppy

3rd Junior Dog Or Bitch


Wednesday 9th August 2006 United Retriever - Mr Malcolm Smith (Dallyvista)

VHC Junior Dog Or Bitch