Show results for
Camusmor King Rob


Friday 25th October 2019 Midland Counties - Ann Ingram

Res Post Graduate Dog


Friday 20th September 2019 Driffield - Miss Tess Newson

1st Post Graduate Dog

2nd Good Citizen Dog Scheme Dog


Sunday 15th September 2019 Darlington (CC) - Mrs Liz Cartledge (Ryslip)

2nd Post Graduate Dog


Sunday 1st September 2019 City of Birmingham - Ms C Paine (Australia)

VHC Post Graduate Dog


Wednesday 7th August 2019 United Retriever (CC) - Mr Jeff Horswell (Drakesleat)

Res Post Graduate Dog


Sunday 28th July 2019 Leeds (CC) - Mrs Jenny Miller (Feorlig)

Res Post Graduate Dog


Sunday 7th July 2019 East of England - Mr Keith Young (Pyngold)

Res Post Graduate Dog


Saturday 29th June 2019 Windsor (CC) - Mr Richard Morris (Lascoed)

Res Post Graduate Dog


Saturday 22nd June 2019 Blackpool - Mr Arne Foss (Norway)

Res Limit Dog


Sunday 2nd June 2019 Southern Counties Canine Association - Mr Nick Burchell (Tivalake)

VHC Post Graduate Dog


Friday 17th May 2019 Scottish Kennel Club (CC) - Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews (Drakesleat)

3rd Limit Dog


Sunday 12th May 2019 Birmingham National (CC) - Mrs Brenda Smith (Dallyvista)

2nd Post Graduate Dog


Friday 26th April 2019 WELKS - Mrs Kathy Gorman (Walgoreg)

Best Special Beginner

1st Post Graduate Dog

1st Special Beginner Dog


Thursday 7th March 2019 Crufts (CC) - Mrs Elaine Whitehill (Brizewood/Trevargh)

2nd Post Graduate Dog


Saturday 19th January 2019 Manchester (CC) - Miss Becky Johnson (Downstream)

VHC Limit Dog


Sunday 16th December 2018 Ladies Kennel Association (CC) - Mr Mike Blay (Longbarrow)

1st Post Graduate Dog


Saturday 24th November 2018 NSDTR Club of UK Open Show - Mrs Samantha Savory (Katimba)

3rd Post Graduate Dog


Sunday 16th September 2018 Darlington - Mrs Pat Butler-Holley (Shandwick)

3rd Post Graduate Dog


Sunday 2nd September 2018 City of Birmingham - Mrs Vivien Phillips (Debucher)

Res Post Graduate Dog


Saturday 7th July 2018 East of England - Mrs Jinty Gill-Davies (Rosecourt)

VHC Post Graduate Dog

3rd Special Beginner Dog


Saturday 23rd June 2018 Blackpool - Mr Gordon Hayburn (Canada)

Res Limit Dog


Saturday 12th May 2018 Birmingham National (CC) - Mrs Ann Moss (Ewtor)

1st Post Graduate Dog


Sunday 29th April 2018 WELKS - Mrs Sally Parr (Kymin)

Reserve Best Dog

1st Post Graduate Dog


Sunday 25th March 2018 NSDTR Club of UK Championship Show (CC) - Mr Mick Howes (Medogold)

3rd Graduate Dog


Sunday 11th March 2018 Crufts (CC) - Mrs Brenda Hutchison (Waverton)

3rd Post Graduate Dog


Sunday 21st January 2018 Manchester - Sjoerd Jobse

Res Post Graduate Dog


Saturday 18th November 2017 NSDTR Club of UK Open Show - Mr Richard Bott (Quensha)

1st Novice Dog

2nd Graduate Dog


Sunday 29th October 2017 Midland Counties - Miss Sharon Pinkerton (Bareve)

3rd Post Graduate Dog


Friday 21st July 2017 Leeds - Mrs Rachel Barney (Verrami)

Res Junior Dog

3rd Post Graduate Dog