Show results for
Ripplerush Orval For Tollpepper


Saturday 23rd November 2019 NSDTR Club of UK Open Show - Mr Martyn Rees (Tyndale)

Res Novice Bitch

Res Graduate Bitch


Saturday 9th November 2019 Gundog Breeds of Scotland - Mr Rui Oliveira (Portugal)

VHC Post Graduate Dog Or Bitch

3rd Limit Bitch


Friday 11th October 2019 South Wales Kennel Association - Mr Gordon Haran (Magregor)

Res Post Graduate Bitch


Sunday 1st September 2019 City of Birmingham - Ms C Paine (Australia)

VHC Limit Bitch


Wednesday 7th August 2019 United Retriever (CC) - Mr Jeff Horswell (Drakesleat)

3rd Post Graduate Bitch


Sunday 4th August 2019 National Gundog Association (CC) - Mrs Sarah Sevastopulo (Oldholbans)

Res Graduate Bitch

Res Post Graduate Bitch


Saturday 3rd August 2019 Paignton (CC) - Mr Frank Kane (Hirontower)

Res Post Graduate Bitch


Sunday 9th June 2019 Three Counties - Mr Richard Bott (Quensha)

2nd Post Graduate Bitch

Very feminine in head and expression, with good ears and has a pleasing expression. Good through the neck in to well set shoulders. Stands on well boned legs, would have liked tighter in front. Body well made, ribs and loin developing nicely. Quarters well-made with stifles well bent. Good free action on the move.


Friday 24th May 2019 Bath (CC) - Mr Frank Whyte (Kazval)

Res Special Beginner Dog Or Bitch


Sunday 12th May 2019 Birmingham National (CC) - Mrs Brenda Smith (Dallyvista)

Res Yearling Bitch

2nd Novice Bitch

Nice head and expression, ear carriage needs to improve, good coat, moved well.

3rd Graduate Bitch

3rd Post Graduate Bitch


Friday 26th April 2019 WELKS - Mrs Kathy Gorman (Walgoreg)

1st Special Beginner Bitch

Feminine head with nicely shaped eye and pleasing expression. Good angulation fore & aft. Good depth of chest & spring of rib. Sufficient bone & quality coat. Moved well.

1st Post Graduate Bitch


Sunday 24th March 2019 NSDTR Club of UK Championship Show (CC) - Mrs Carole Coode (Warringah)

VHC Yearling Bitch

VHC Novice Bitch


Wednesday 31st October 2018 Gundog Society of Wales - Mr Julien Barney (Romaunt)

3rd Junior Bitch


Wednesday 8th August 2018 United Retriever (CC) - Mr Chris Bexon (Oldfield)

1st Puppy Bitch

Very nice youngster, moving really well, of very good shape and proportions, coat thickish of good colour with white socks. She has a pretty head of correct proportions, clean cheeks and has an alert expression from a good eye shape. She has a strong lengthy neck, level top line, good body shape and good tail set. She has correct bone, straight foreleg, lovely feet and a decent underline, with a very good bend of stifle. She moved well with a good driving action.


Sunday 5th August 2018 National Gundog Association (CC) - Mrs Carol Macleod (Camusmor)

Res Puppy Bitch


Saturday 4th August 2018 Paignton (CC) - Mrs Patsy Hollings (Gunalt)

2nd Puppy Bitch

Honest and very pretty. Has many essentials. Just needs time and she has plenty of that.


Sunday 10th June 2018 Three Counties - Mr Anthony Allen (Allenie)

VHC Puppy Bitch


Saturday 26th May 2018 Bath - Mr Keith Groom (Grunjagen)

Res Puppy Bitch