Show results for
Eusanit Hot Totty


Wednesday 16th October 2019 Gundog Society of Wales - Miss Roxanne McDonald (Roanjora)

Reserve Best Bitch

1st Junior Bitch

1st Post Graduate Bitch


Friday 11th October 2019 South Wales Kennel Association - Mr Gordon Haran (Magregor)

2nd Junior Bitch


Sunday 1st September 2019 City of Birmingham - Ms C Paine (Australia)

2nd Junior Bitch

3rd Post Graduate Bitch


Sunday 11th August 2019 Bournemouth - Miss Caroline Hipkiss (Deltandamba)

1st Junior Bitch

2nd Post Graduate Bitch


Wednesday 7th August 2019 United Retriever (CC) - Mr Jeff Horswell (Drakesleat)

2nd Puppy Bitch

2nd Junior Bitch

2nd Graduate Bitch


Sunday 4th August 2019 National Gundog Association (CC) - Mrs Sarah Sevastopulo (Oldholbans)

3rd Puppy Bitch


Saturday 3rd August 2019 Paignton (CC) - Mr Frank Kane (Hirontower)

1st Puppy Bitch

2nd Junior Bitch


Sunday 7th July 2019 East of England - Mr Keith Young (Pyngold)

3rd Puppy Bitch

Res Junior Bitch


Saturday 29th June 2019 Windsor (CC) - Mr Richard Morris (Lascoed)

1st Puppy Bitch

1st Junior Bitch


Saturday 22nd June 2019 Blackpool - Mr Arne Foss (Norway)

1st Puppy Bitch

3rd Junior Bitch


Friday 24th May 2019 Bath (CC) - Mr Frank Whyte (Kazval)

1st Puppy Bitch

2nd Junior Bitch


Friday 17th May 2019 Scottish Kennel Club (CC) - Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews (Drakesleat)

1st Puppy Bitch

2nd Junior Bitch


Sunday 12th May 2019 Birmingham National (CC) - Mrs Brenda Smith (Dallyvista)

1st Minor Puppy Bitch

1st Puppy Bitch

1st Novice Bitch


Friday 26th April 2019 WELKS - Mrs Kathy Gorman (Walgoreg)

2nd Puppy Bitch

3rd Junior Bitch


Sunday 24th March 2019 NSDTR Club of UK Championship Show (CC) - Mrs Carole Coode (Warringah)

1st Puppy Bitch

1st Novice Bitch