Open Show results for
Riverwatcher Nukilik


Sunday 1st March 2020 Bridgend & District Kennel Premier Open Show - Mr Patrick Fielder (Cretshengan)

3rd Open Dog Or Bitch

3rd AV Gundog Veteran Dog Or Bitch (Judge: Sue Shinkfield)


Saturday 29th February 2020 Mid Western Gundog - Miss Caroline Hipkiss (Deltandamba)

Best Of Breed

Best Dog

1st Open Dog


Saturday 15th February 2020 Maidenhead & District Canine Society - Ms Andrea Adshead (Afonbach)

2nd Open Dog Or Bitch

7 year old mature male, fabulous impression of power and substance, nicely compact body, excellent front assembly, well bent stifles, short hocks, well let down, lovely mover with lots of drive from the rear. RBOB


Saturday 8th February 2020 Swansea & District Canine - Mr Bill Molton (Braebrits)

2nd Open Dog Or Bitch


Sunday 12th January 2020 Welsh Kennel Club - Mr Harry Nelson

Best Of Breed

1st Open Dog Or Bitch


Sunday 10th November 2019 Port Talbot & Neath Canine Society - Louis Poynton

Best Of Breed

1st Open Dog Or Bitch


Wednesday 23rd October 2019 United Retriever Club - Mrs Christine Morgan (Cwsscwn)

VHC Open Dog Or Bitch


Sunday 29th September 2019 Romsey & District Canine Society - Mrs Carole Coode (Warringah)

Best Of Breed

1st Open Dog Or Bitch


Sunday 22nd September 2019 Tongwynglais Canine Society - Rachel Philo (Salmonmist)

Group 4

Best Of Breed

1st Open Dog Or Bitch

7yo male, clean-cut broad skull with alert expression, well set triangular ear, strongly muscled neck into well lad shoulders, straight forelegs & tight feet, good depth and topline, correct double coat, well balanced all through and moved true coming and going, nice type. BOB & G4


Sunday 3rd March 2019 Bridgend & District Kennel Premier Open Show - Lynne Sketchley (Kerrimere)

Best Of Breed

1st Open Dog Or Bitch


Sunday 28th January 2018 Cardiff Canine Society - Mr Bill Bunce (Adurni)

2nd Open Dog Or Bitch